OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Clerkship Guide
Printer Friendly

Student Handbook

Table of Contents
Department Contacts
Family Medicine B & C
Community Hospital I & II
Emergency Medicine
William Pettit, D.O.
Coordinator
918-584-4379
Vicky Pace, M.Ed.
Clinical Training Coordinator
918-584-4332
918-582-8938 fax
vicky.pace@okstate.edu

Sherry Eastman
Program Specialist II
918-584-4375
sherry.eastman@okstate.edu

     
Primary Care Clinic

Thomas R. Pickard, D.O.
Coordinator
918-561-8382

 

 
     
Internal Medicine

Randall Reust, D.O.
Coordinator
918-382-3535

Kathy Lee
Program Coordinator
918-382-3535
918-382-3559 fax
kathy.lee@okstate.edu

 
     
Psychiatry

Richard H. Bost, Ph.D.
Coordinator
918-561-8269

Sheila Mayes
Program Specialist II
918-561-8474
918-561-8428 fax
sheila.mayes@okstate.edu

 
     
Pediatrics

Christine Clary, D.O.
Coordinator
918-382-3100

Kelly Dipboye
Sr Administrative Assistant
918-382-3190
382-6789 fax
kelly.dipboye@okstate.edu

 
     
OB/GYN

Kimberly Sorenson, D.O.
Coordinator
918-586-4519

Alice Gottschalk
Administrative Assistant II
918-586-4522
918-586-4332 fax
alice.gottschalk@okstate.edu

 
Emergency Medicine
William Pettit, D.O.
Coordinator
918-584-4379
Vicky Pace, M.Ed.
Clinical Training Coordinator
918-584-4332
918-582-8938 fax
vicky.pace@okstate.edu

Sherry Eastman
Program Specialist II
918-584-4375
sherry.eastman@okstate.edu

   
Surgery

Fred Crapse, D.O.
Coordinator
918-747-5322

Karen Muse
Administrative Assistant
918-747-5322
918-746-7604 fax
karen.muse@okstate.edu

 
     
Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Larry Ellis, D.O.
Coordinator
918-561-8524

Kisha Johnson
Clinical Nurse
918-561-8572 or
918-561-1131
kisha.johnson@okstate.edu