OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Clerkship Guide
Printer Friendly

Student Handbook

Table of Contents
On-Campus Contacts
Bursar's Office

Denise Ware
Area Supervisor of Bursar Operations
918-594-8320
denise.ware10@okstate.edu

 

   
Information Technology

Tulsa Helpdesk
918-594-8200
918-594-8203 fax
tulsa.helpdesk@okstate.edu

 

   
Student Services, Recruitment, Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Life

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu

Lindsey Kirkpatrick
Director of Admissions
918-561-8468
lindsey.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu

Angela Bacon, M.S. 
Director of Student Services
918-561-8312
angela.bacon@okstate.edu

Amanda Sumner
Registrar
918-561-8459
amanda.sumner@okstate.edu

Brad Johnson
Fitness Center Specialist
918-582-1972
bradluj@okstate.edu

Maghin Abernathy
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator
918-561-8277
maghin.abernathy@okstate.edu

Patrick Anderson
Coordinator of Financial Aid and Graduate Admissions
918-561-7228
patrick.anderson@okstate.edu

Jason Marrujo
Manager, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
918-561-8278
jason.marrujo@okstate.edu

Dallis Graham
Academic Assistant, Enrollment Management
918-561-8205
dallis.graham@okstate.edu

Meghan Bretz
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
918-561-8421
meghan.bretz@okstate.edu

   
Educational Development

Machelle Davison, Ed.D.
Director for Educational Development
918-561-5712
machelle.davison@okstate.edu

Dan Thompson, M.S.
Instructional Design and Technology Specialist
(918) 561-5776
dan.thompson@okstate.edu

Matt Vassar, Ph.D.
Curriculum & Outcomes Assessment Coordinator
918-561-5776
matt.vassar@okstate.edu

Brandy Close, M.S.
Academic Data and Technology Management Specialist
(918) 561-8473
brandy.close@okstate.edu

   
Library Services
Beth Anne Freeman, MLS
Director
918-594-8132

Dohn H. Martin, MSLS, AHP
Associate Director
918-561-8451

 

Circulation Desk
918-561-8449
918-561-8412 fax
com-ill@chs.okstate.edu

Inter Library Loan
918-561-8448

Reference Service
918-561-1119

   
President and Dean

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.
Provost, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chair and Professor of Pediatrics
kayse.shrum@okstate.edu

Amy Green
Executive Assistant & Assistant Secretray OSU Medical Authority
918-561-8209
amy.green@okstate.edu


   
Academic Affairs
William J. Pettit, D.O., M.A.
Interim Senior Associate Dean
Associate Dean for Rural Health
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
918-561-8212
william.j.pettit@okstate.edu

Johnathan Franklin, M.S.
Assistant to Interim Senior Associate Dean
918-561-1251
johnathan.franklin@okstate.edu