OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Rural Medical Education
Printer Friendly

 

Faculty & Staff

 

Duane Koehler, D.O.
Assistant to the Dean of Rural Health

duane.koehler@okstate.edu
Work 918-584-4387


Vicky Pace
Masters in Adult and Community Education
Director of Rural Medical Education
OSU-CHS Center for Rural Health

vicky.pace@okstate.edu
Work 918-584-4332
918-584-4391 fax


Sherry Eastman
Associates in Business Administration
Tulsa Program Coordinator
OSU-CHS Center for Rural Health: Tulsa, OK

sherry.eastman@okstate.edu
918-584-4375
918-582-8938 fax


Alexandra "Xan" Bryant, M.S.
Masters in Business Administration
Northeast Regional Coordinator
OSU-CHS Center for Rural Health: Tahlequah, OK

xan.bryant@okstate.edu
918-401-0074


 

Nicole Neilson
Southwest Coordinator
Masters in Nutritional Science
Lawton, OK

nicole.neilson@okstate.edu
918-401-0073

 


Robert Sammons
Northwest Coordinator
Masters Political Science
1800 South Van Buren St
Enid, OK
robert.sammons@okstate.edu
918-401-0799


  Danelle Shufeldt
Southeast Coordinator
Masters in Business Administration
One Clark Bass Blvd.
McAlester, OK

danelle.shufeldt@okstate.edu
918-401-0273