Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

 

Staff

Duane Koehler
Duane Koehler, D.O.

Assistant to the Dean of Rural Health
duane.koehler@okstate.edu   
918-584-4387

 


 

 

Vicky Pace
Vicky Pace, M.Ed. 

Director of Rural Medical Education 
vicky.pace@okstate.edu 
918-584-4332
918-584-4391 fax

 


 

Alexandra Bryant
Alexandra "Xan" Bryant, MBA

Northeast Regional Coordinator - Tahlequah 
xan.bryant@okstate.edu 
918-401-0074

 


 

Augelica Burrell
Nicole Neilson, M.S.

Southwest Coordinator - Lawton
nicole.neilson@okstate.edu
918-401-0073

 


 

Augelica Burrell
To Be Announced 

Northwest Coordinator - Enid
918-401-0799

 


 

 

Augelica Burrell
Danelle Shufeldt, MBA

Southeast Coordinator - McAlester, OK
danelle.shufeldt@okstate.edu
918-401-0273

 

 

 

 

Sherry Eastman


Sherry Eastman 

Program Coordinator - Tulsa
sherry.eastman@okstate.edu 
918-584-4375
918-584-4391 fax


OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+