Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

 

Staff

Duane Koehler
Duane Koehler, D.O.

Course Coordinator
duane.koehler@okstate.edu  
918-584-4387

Vicky Pace
Vicky Pace, M.Ed. 

Director of Rural Medical Education 
vicky.pace@okstate.edu 
918-584-4332

Nicole Neilson
Nicole Neilson, M.S.

Rural Medical Education Manager
Oklahoma City Coordinator 

nicole.neilson@okstate.edu 
918-401-0073

Alexandra Bryant
Xan Bryant, M.B.A.

Northeast Coordinator
xan.bryant@okstate.edu 
918-401-0074

Brantly
Brenda Brantly

Southwest Coordinator
brenda.brantley@okstate.edu
918-401-0073

Alex Jones
Alex Jones, M.S. 

Northcentral Coordinator
alex.l.jones@okstate.edu
918-401-0799

Lori Boyd
Lori Boyd 

Southeast Coordinator
lori.boyd10@okstate.edu
918-928-6074

 


 

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+