Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Joseph R. Johnson, D.O., FACOOG
Clinical Assistant Professor
OSU Residency Program Director
Student Coordinator
joseph.r.johnson@okstate.edu

 

Faculty

Lance Frye, M.D., FACOG
Director of Clinic Operations
Clinical Associate Professor
lance.frye@okstate.edu

William D. Po, M.D., FACOG
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Program Director
william.po@okstate.edu

April Zumwalt
Nurse Practioner
april.zumwalt@okstate.edu

Bethany Onley
Nurse Practioner
bethany.onley@okstate.edu

Guy Sneed, D.O., FACOG
OMECO Residency Program Director
918-274-5555
drsneed@sjmc.org

 

Staff

Shelley Houk
Practice Administrator
918-586-4518
shelley.houk@okstate.edu

Samantha Heitman
OSUMC Residency Program Coordinator
Academic Assistant
918-586-4522
fax - 918-586-4531
sam.heitman@okstate.edu

Skyler Kiddy
OMECO Residency Program Coordinator
918-382-3178
fax - 918-382-6789
skyler.kiddy@okstate.edu

Brenda J. Davidson, M.S.
OSU GME Coordinator
918-599-5949
fax - 918-599-5922
bdavidson@osumc.net

Amanda Coffey, LPN
Office Manager Nursing Manager
918-586-4539
amanda.n.coffey@okstate.edu

For appointments call:

918-586-4500

OSU Physicians
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Houston Center
717 S. Houston Ave.
Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-586-4500
Fax 918-586-4528

 

Catholic Charities
Blessed Mother Teresa Women’s Health Services

(Obstetrical Care Only)
2450 North Harvard
Tulsa, OK 74110
918-508-7199
Fax 918-398-6412

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+