Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Student Affairs Staff

Vivian M. Stevens

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
800-677-1972 or 918-561-8469
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu

Angela Bacon

Angela Bacon, M.S.
Director of Student Services
918-561-8312
angela.bacon@okstate.edu

Lindsey Kirkpatrick

Lindsey Kirkpatrick
Director of Admissions
918-561-8468
lindsey.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu

Maghin Abernathy

Maghin Abernathy
Director of Recruitment
918-561-8277
maghin.abernathy@okstate.edu

Amanda Sumner

Amanda Sumner
Registrar
918-561-8459
amanda.sumner@okstate.edu

Jason Marrujo

Jason Marrujo
Manager, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
918-561-8278
jason.marrujo@okstate.edu

Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson
Coordinator of Financial Aid and Graduate Admissions
918-561-1228
patrick.anderson@okstate.edu

Sarah Quinten

Sarah Quinten
Admissions Specialist
918-561-8324
sarah.quinten@okstate.edu

Tanya O'Grady

Tanya, O'Grady, MBA
Career Development Specialist
918-561-8273
tanya.ogrady@okstate.edu

Angie Bruce

Angie Bruce
Recruitment Specialist
918-561-8320
angie.bruce@okstate.edu

 

Connie Bullard
Student Affairs Administrative Assistant
918-561-8421
cbulla@okstate.edu

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+