OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Marketing and Communciations Services Staff
Printer Friendly
Department Contact

Phone: 918-594-8291
Fax: 918-594-8023
tulsa.marketing@okstate.edu

Mary Bea Drummond, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications Services
918-594-8223
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

Sean Kennedy
Communications Manager
918-594-8360
sean.michael.kennedy@okstate.edu

Jamie Marie Edford
Web Manager
918-594-8024
jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu

Ellen Stockton
Director, Graphics and Photography
918-561-8270
ellen.stockton@okstate.edu

Eric F. Scholl
Media Coordinator
918-561-8417
eric.scholl@okstate.edu

Annette Morey
Executive Assistant
918-594-8291
annette.morey@okstate.edu

Carl Walls
Web Coordinator
918-594-8553
cdwalls@okstate.edu

Kim Archer
Communications Specialist
918-594-8046
kimberly.archer@okstate.edu