Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

Leadership

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O. Kayse M. Shrum, D.O..
President, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Provost, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chair and Professor of Pediatrics
kayse.shrum@okstate.edu

Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.
Interim Chief Operating Officer
Interim Vice President for Research
Professor of Medicine
johnny.stephens@okstate.edu

Eric Polak, MBAEric Polak, M.B.A.
Vice President of Administration and Finance
eric.polak@okstate.edu

Bruce A. Benjamin, Ph.D. Bruce A. Benjamin, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Programs
Associate Dean for Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor of Physiology
bruce.benjamin@okstate.edu

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu

Jenny Alexopulos, D.O. Jenny Alexopulos, D.O.
Director of Medical Education at OSU Medical Center
Medical Director of OSU Physicians
Professor of Family Medicine
jenny.alexopulos@okstate.edu

William Pettit, D.O. William Pettit, D.O.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Dean of Rural Health
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
william.j.pettit@okstate.edu

Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H. Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Professor of Family Medicine
joan.stewart@okstate.edu

Robert W. Allen, Ph.D. Robert W. Allen, Ph.D.
Director, School of Forensic Sciences
Chair, Department of Forensic Sciences
Professor of Forensic Sciences and Biochemistry
robert.w.allen@okstate.edu

Randall L. Davis, Ph.D. Randall L. Davis, Ph.D.
Interim Director, School of Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
randall.davis@okst

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+