Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Marketing and Communication Services Staff

Phone: 918-594-8291
Fax: 918-594-8023
chsmarketing@okstate.edu

Mary Bea Drummond, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications Services
918-594-8223
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

Annette Morey
Executive Assistant
918-594-8291
annette.morey@okstate.edu

Media Relations, Writing Services

Kim Archer
Communications Specialist
918-594-8046
kimberly.archer@okstate.edu

Digital Media, Web, Social Media, Video

Jamie Marie Edford
Web Manager
918-594-8024
jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu

Carl Walls
Web Coordinator
918-594-8553
cdwalls@okstate.edu

Graphic Design, Printing, Photography, Logo Usage

Ellen Stockton
Director, Graphics and Photography
918-561-8270
ellen.stockton@okstate.edu

Ryan Jensen
Graphic Designer
918-594-8488
ryan.jensen@okstate.edu

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+