OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Hours & Holidays
Printer Friendly

Regular Hours Reference Desk Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:00am-midnight 8:00am-4:00pm
Friday 7:00am-9:00pm 8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-midnight  

Information Services   918.561.8449   or   918.561.1119

student at check out desk


Holidays & Special Hours
Fall 2015
Sun Aug. 9 Orientation Week Ends Regular Hours Begin
Mon Sept. 7 Labor Day Open
Wed Nov. 25 Thanksgiving Holiday 7:00am-7:00pm
Thu-Fri Nov. 26-27 Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Sat Nov. 28 Thanksgiving Holiday Regular Hours Begin
Sun Dec. 13 Finals Week 9:00am - midnight
Mon - Thu Dec. 14 - 17 Finals Week 7:00am - midnight
Fri Dec. 18 Finals Week 7:00am-9:00pm
Sat-Sun Dec. 19-20 Inter-session 9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Wed Dec. 21-23 Inter-session 9:00am-7:00pm
Thu-Fri Dec. 24-25 Christmas Holiday Closed
Sat-Wed Dec. 26-30 Christmas Holiday 9:00am-7:00pm
Thu Dec. 31 Christmas Holiday Closed
       
Spring 2016
Fri Jan. 1 New Year Holiday Closed
Sat Jan. 2 Inter-session 9:00am-7:00pm
Sun Jan. 3 Inter-session Regular Hours Resume
Mon Jan. 19 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Fri Mar. 13 Spring Break 7:00am-9:00pm
Sat-Sun Mar. 14 -15 Spring Break 9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Fri Mar. 16 - 20 Spring Break 7:30am-9:00pm
Sat Mar. 21 Spring Break Regular Hours Resume
       
Fri May 8 Finals Week 7:00am-9:00pm
Sat May 9 Finals Week 9:00am-9:00pm
Sun May 10 Finals Week 9:00am-Midnight
Mon-Wed May 11-13 Finals Week 7:00am-Midnight
Thu May 14 Finals Week 7:00am-10:00pm
Fri May 15 Finals Over 7:00am-7:00pm
       
Summer Hours 2016 (May 15 - August 7)
Saturday     9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday     9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Thu     7:30am-10:00pm
Friday     7:30am-7:00pm
       
       
Monday May 25 Memorial Day 9:00am-5:00pm
 
Saturday July 4 Independence Day Closed