OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Staff & Contact Information
Printer Friendly

Medical Library Services
918-561-8449

Michelle C. Farabough, MSKM
Interdisciplinary Information Science Ph.D. Candidate
Senior Informationist for Library Research Services and Scholarly Communications

918-561-8457
michelle.farabough@okstate.edu

Linda A. London, MALS
Librarian for Outreach, Marketing, and Research

918-561-8466
linda.london@okstate.edu

Julia Crawford, MLIS
Librarian for Research and Scholarly Communications

918-561-1120
julia.crawford@okstate.edu

Gene C. Bates, BA
Circulation Services and Administration Services Manager

918-561-1114
gene.bates@okstate.edu

Mahalia J. Hawkins
Cataloging Services Manager

918-561-8218
mahalia.hawkins@okstate.edu

Erin Jumper, BA
Evening Circulation Services Manager

918-561-8221
erinrj@okstate.edu

Sheila D. Pete
Interlibrary Loan and Acquisitions Services Manager

918-561-8448
sheila.pete@okstate.edu

Seth Warder

Seth Warder
Daytime Circulation Services Manager

918-561-8439
seth.warder@okstate.edu

 

918.561.8457/Office G-58a or 918.561.1119/Reference Desk
melissaholley@cox.net>