Left To Right, Seated-Neal Templeton, Bob Adams, Louis Hanson, Mike Newman. Standing-Herb Yates, Chuck Henley.
STEERING COMMITTEE - Mr. Mike Newman called a meeting on August
15, 1974 for those students interested in organizing student government.
From the twenty class members that showed up, he randomly chose five to
represent the Steering Committee. These five organized themselves to preĀ­
sent various academic issues to the class on its arrival for registration. The
members of the committee were: Chuck Henley, Herb Yates, Neal Templeton
(Treasurer), Louis Hanson (Secretary), and Bob Adams (President).
1...,61,62,63,64,65,66,67,68,69,70 72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79,80,81,...108