Student Senate
The Student Senate,
chartered in 1975, began
the task of student governĀ­
OFFICERS: Jim Campbell. Vice-President; Gary Fine. Treasurer; Louis
Hanson. President; David Harris. Secretary.
SENATE MEMBERS: Back row: Steve Grigsby. Art Wallace. Bob Blubaugh. Sheila
Smith. Peter Ankrom. Ronnie Keith. Glenn D'Arpa. Front row: Jim Campbell. Louis
Hanson. David Harris. Gary Fine.
1...,67,68,69,70,71,72,73,74,75,76 78,79,80,81,82,83,84,85,86,87,...125