Undergraduate American Academy
Of Osteopathy
New this year at OkCOMS is the Undergraduate Academy of Osteopathy. The chapter
began in the spring with Leon Anderson, D.O., as Faculty Advisor. Purposes of the
U. A. A.
are to further the study of osteopathy in theory and practice.
Front row : Herbert Yates, Paul Ruble, Jay Johnson, Gary Hoff, Louis Hanson. Second row:
Christian Hanson , John Grigsby, Charles Mettry, Ron Marek, Michae l Mowdy. Back row :
Gary Cannon, Keith Russell, Phillip Nokes, Sheila Smith, Neal Templeton .
1...,75,76,77,78,79,80,81,82,83,84 86,87,88,89,90,91,92,93,94,95,...125