Oklahoma State University
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Alumni Association
Congratulates the
Class of
Welcomes them as new members to
our growing Alumni Fan1ily
1993-94 OSU-COM Alumni Executive Committee
Jerry C. Childs, Jr., D.O., President
Lori B. Stewart, D.O., President-Elect
James Sam Stauffer, Jr., D.O., Vice-President
Thomas V. Nunn, D.O., Secretary
Jack S. Aldridge, D.O., Past President
1...,109,110,111,112,113,114,115,116,117,118 120,121,122,123,124,125,126,127,128,129,...136