Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
OMECO Residency Programs

Oklahoma State University Medical Center

ACGME Institutional Sponsor

OSU Center for Health Sciences

Specialties

Click on the links below to view program information on AOA Opportunities.

Contact

Rhonda Bogan
918-599-5923
rbogan@okstate.edu

Anesthesiology:
Melanie Knight
918-599-4547
melanie.knight@okstate.edu

Diagnostic Radiology:
Victoria Davis
918-599-4626
victoria.davis@okstate.edu

Emergency Medicine:
Michele Dean
918-599-4427
michele.dean@okstate.edu

Internal Medicine:
Kim Rector
918-382-3535
kimrr@okstate.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology:
Samantha Heitman
918-586-4588
sam.heitman@okstate.edu

Otolaryngology and Facial Plastic Surgery:
Mia Woodin
918-599-4542
mwoodin@okstate.edu

Ophthalmology:
Mia Woodin
918-599-4542
mwoodin@okstate.edu

Orthopedic Surgery:
Laura Brown
918-599-4544
laura.r.brown@okstate.edu

Pediatrics:
Skyler Kiddy
918-382-3178
skyler.kiddy@okstate.edu

General Surgery:
Kimbra Freeman
918-584-5808
kimbra.freeman@okstate.edu

Website and Informational Links

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+