OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences

 

Staff
Printer Friendly

staff header

William Pettit, D.O.

William Pettit, D.O., M.A.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Dean of Rural Health &
Associate Professor of Family Medicine

918.561.8212
william.j.pettit@okstate.edu

Duane Koehler

Duane Koehler, D.O.
Assistant to the Dean for Rural Education
918.584.4387
duane.koehler@okstate.edu

Jeff Hackler, M.B.A., J.D.

Jeff Hackler, J.D., M.B.A. (C.V.)
Assistant to the Dean for Rural Service Programs
918.584.4611
jeff.hackler@okstate.edu

Vicky Pace

Vicky Pace, M.Ed.
Director, Rural Medical Education
918.584.4332
vicky.pace@okstate.edu


Denna Wheeler

Denna Wheeler, Ph.D. (C.V.)
Director, Rural Research & Evaluation
918.584.4323
denna.wheeler@okstate.edu
MBI RG References

Chad Landgraf, GIS Analyst

Chad Landgraf, M.S. (C.V.)
GIS Specialist
918.584.4376
chad.landgraf@okstate.edu


Corie Kaiser

Corie Kaiser, M.S.
Director, Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
405.840.6505
corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

Rod Hargrave

Rod Hargrave
Flex Program Coordinator
405.840.6506
rod.hargrave@okstate.edu


Jan Barber

Jan Barber
Administrative Coordinator
918.584.4360
918.584.4391 fax
jan.barber@okstate.edu

eastman

Sherry Eastman
Program Coordinator
918.584.4375
sherry.eastman@okstate.edu


Alexandria "Xan" Bryant
Regional Coordinator (Northeast)
918.401.0074
xan.bryant@okstate.edu


Vacant
Regional Coordinator (Southwest)
918.584.4332
vicky.pace@okstate.edu


Robert Sammons, M.A.
Regional Coordinator (Northwest)
918.401.0799
robert.sammons@okstate.edu


Danelle Shufeldt, M.B.A.
Regional Coordinator (Southeast)
918.470.3892
danelle.shufeldt@okstate.edu